Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
English Writing Blog-Pre-Intermediate
19 décembre 2013

Tell events in pass

Writing a post card to a friend telling him/her about your holiday regarding the journey, weather, food, accommodation, and something you did… (p.106: Pre 3rd edition; 100 words)

Note

-Write one line to introduce yourself. Ex. OL AN , (M), 19 years old, 1 year in ITC

- Respect and give the number of words written

- It is not authorized to write in the other groups

-Deadline: 20h – 5th January, 2014

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
Dear Sole<br /> <br /> Hello my name is Loum Ang.I am a student at ITC . now day , I live in Phnom Penh and I live with 19 girls and a valoture and EDM fine nice howuse for us. I go to study by bike and wear helmet. How are you ? for me are fine . what are you doing now? At your home town , is the weather so cold ? here , the weather there is so cold . but when I stay at my house I feel very foam . from Monday to friday at evening I eat rice at the centre but sometime when we have festival. we ear rice at home . for the food in the centre it is enough for us. for the journy from Banteay Mean Chey to Pmom Penh nowday it is very ealy and pay time around 9 hours. for busticket when there is afestival come . on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday we study English and Franch at EDM every evening. for English and Franch at EDM every evening. for English I study from 6 am to 7:oo and french . I study from 7 to 8 . on Saturday I study computer from 8:00to 11:00 . on saturday I study computer from 8:00 to 11:00. I<br /> <br /> For ne year party we sillipade in our houseabd we have alot of progame too like having dinner withe drink taking phot presentation for year four and year one and dancing too. In new yeay I wish you live with happiness earn much money success all time good helth and good luck every time bye bye <br /> <br /> fromyour best friend <br /> <br /> SENG Loumang
S
Dear Sole<br /> <br /> Hello my name is Loum Ang.I am a student at ITC . now day , I live in Phnom Penh and I live with 19 girls and a valoture and EDM fine nice howuse for us. I go to study by bike and wear helmet. How are you ? for me are fine . what are you doing now? At your home town , is the weather so cold ? here , the weather there is so cold . but when I stay at my house I feel very foam . from Monday to friday at evening I eat rice at the centre but sometime when we have festival. we ear rice at home . for the food in the centre it is enough for us. for the journy from Banteay Mean Chey to Pmom Penh nowday it is very ealy and pay time around 9 hours. for busticket when there is afestival come . on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday we study English and Franch at EDM every evening. for English and Franch at EDM every evening. for English I study from 6 am to 7:oo and french . I study from 7 to 8 . on Saturday I study computer from 8:00to 11:00 . on saturday I study computer from 8:00 to 11:00. I<br /> <br /> For ne year party we sillipade in our houseabd we have alot of progame too like having dinner withe drink taking phot presentation for year four and year one and dancing too. In new yeay I wish you live with happiness earn much money success all time good helth and good luck every time bye bye <br /> <br /> fromyour best friend <br /> <br /> SENG Loumang
T
Toeur Chhengtay (F),19 year old,study at RULE<br /> <br /> Date: 05/01/2014<br /> <br /> Enfants du Mekong <br /> <br /> Srey nut,<br /> <br /> How are you? I'm fine.Sorry that I haven't write a letter to you and don't reply to you,because I have a holiday with my family. My holiday, I went to Siem Reap. I went to there on 28 / December/2013 until 31/ Dec/2013. First day, I arrived at 10:00 and after we went to rent the room for stay for three night in there. We have lunch at 11:30 and then we relax 15 minute.I visited Angkor wat temple and took a lot of photos too.<br /> <br /> We have dinner at 6:00 pm. Second, we visited Angkor thom , Bayon temple,Bapoun temple, Bakong temple, Mebon temple, Tabrom temple and Neakpon temple. Expecialy it is very beautiful and wonderful. I took a lot of photos with my mum,my father and my sisters too.I'm very happy.Third, I rode the bicycle with my family around the temple and for visited other temple. And after lunch we went to Phum vabakthor. We bought the ticket to visited. It is very beautiful and we take a lot of photos in there.<br /> <br /> After there, we eat something and came back home.I wish you good day for Happy New Year.<br /> <br /> Love,<br /> <br /> Chhengtay
P
Dear Vanna<br /> <br /> Hi friend! How a you? I hope you are fine! For me, I am fine! I haven’t write letter to you for a long time. For now, I am study engineer of the chemic and food at Institute de Technology du Cambodia. Now, I would like to tell you about my holiday in Phnom Penh. Yesterday on Thursday, I went to Royal Palace with my friends and my brother. We left went to Royal Palace with my friends and my brother. We left home at 2 o’clock and we are travel by Toto. We are arrived Royal Palace at 3 o’clock. We walked together to watch something in there. By the time I saw a lot of people. They were very happy. I came back 4 o’clock and arrived my home at 5 o’clock. <br /> <br /> After that we made a small party for happy New Year. I and lots of friends, we ate and drank together. We played games. It was very happy and show about general knowledge in the world. They were very funny and all the time they made me happy. Moreover, they always helped me when I didn’t understand about something. I hope you happy the same me!<br /> <br /> Finally, I would like to say that I miss you. I wish you good health, good luck and sucee in your daily life.<br /> <br /> Bye, I wait for your letter.<br /> <br /> From your best friend Vanthon.<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Dear Vanna <br /> <br /> Hi friend! How a you? I hope you are fine! For me, I am fine! I haven’t write letter to you for a long time. For now, I am study engineer of the chemic and food at Institute de Technology du Cambodia. Now, I would like to tell you about my holiday in Phnom Penh. Yesterday on Thursday, I went to Royal Palace with my friends and my brother. We left home at 2 o’clock and we are travel by Toto. We are arrived Royal Palace at 3 o’clock. We walked together to watch something in there. By the time I saw a lot of people. They were very happy. I came back 4 o’clock and arrived my home at 5 o’clock. <br /> <br /> After that we made a small party for happy New Year. I and lots of friends, we ate and drank together. We played games. It was very happy and show about general knowledge in the world. They were very funny and all the time they made me happy. Moreover, they always helped me when I didn’t understand about something. I hope you happy the same me!<br /> <br /> Finally, I would like to say that I miss you. I wish you good health, good luck and sucee in your daily life.<br /> <br /> Bye, I wait for your letter.<br /> <br /> From your best friend Vanthon.
S
Hi, how are you? i really happy with my holiday at Kompong Soum . because, i am very busy with my school. i went visit around Kompong Soum. i visit the sea and Restaurants. the sea at Kompong Soum is very nice i like it and a lot of people visit here. landscape of the sea is very good and i like it. i really happy to swim here. because it is the time for me. it is a good time for me to swim here. Because, i like swiming s o much. I was born in mekong river . for foot it is very good for Seafood. I like it because it is very delicious.but this foot very expensive . for my accommodation is hotel. this hotel is very good. because it have air conditioner and very good bed .<br /> <br /> In the future . I will go Kompong Soung again .<br /> <br /> so this is a good holiday for me although . I did don't have money. <br /> <br /> thank for your reading<br /> <br /> I am Sokchea
English Writing Blog-Pre-Intermediate
  • This blog is dedicated to Centre Merieux's Student and it will help improve their academic writing skills regarding their appropriate level and the correction will be provided in the comment section.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité